Ash's Blog

They Call It a Spanish Coffee

Posted on: February 26, 2012

WoW !

Photography at the Speed of Life

I call it really nice latte art.

A long time ago, I went and had a coffee with a bunch of friends and they had decided that we should meet up at this place that specialized in creating foamy art in your hot beverage.  It took me a while to decide what I wanted because I didn’t want just a latte.  So I decided that a spanish coffee was in order.  I’m not quite sure what constitutes it to be called a spanish coffee since it has been a long time, but I remember it being quite good.  Not too bitter, not too sweet. Also, the barista did not disappoint in the foamy artwork.  It was sharp and crisp.  Perfect for a photo.

Notes:
Taken with Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi.
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II.
Shutter Speed: 1/30s.
Aperture: f/1.8.
ISO 100.
Edited with Adobe Photoshop CS5.

View original post

2 Responses to "They Call It a Spanish Coffee"

Ohhhh…so very good….had it two times and each time it was heaven:)

Then I must sip the Spanish asap. (mouth’s watering) already! 😛

Leave a Reply

Follow up !

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

iTweet :

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Where are you?

