Ash's Blog

Need your help (3) – Color or B&W – Bow Lake

Posted on: February 26, 2012

Hiroaki Kobayashi's Blog

Eventually, I have decided to put my images to Flickr and 500px. So I can share “okay” images which are not good enough to put in my web-site. So I need your kind help now! Please let me hear your opinion about which you like better between the 2 images below. I cannot select one for the portfolio in my website. Top one is color obviously; the unique part of this shot technically is shutter speed is fairly long, about 3 min achieved by Lee Big Stopper filter. The other one is Infrared B&W, one of my  photography styles. Please click the images for the larger views.

 

A melancholic snail 1

Melancholic – Bow lake – color

A melancholic snail 2

Melancholic – Bow lake – B&W

I will talk about the LEE big stopper filter some time.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Follow up !

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

iTweet :

Where are you?

