Ash's Blog

If I Were An Inanimate Object, I would surely be a/an :

Posted on: August 12, 2011

I am a MobyTop !! 😛

The first word which comes into my mind when I hear "inanimate object" is a Laptop or a Mobile Phone. Because I get used every everywhere every minute. Life is boring without me. I have topped the highest priority list. So a Laptop or a Mobile Phone is what is me. 😛

Powered by Plinky

2 Responses to "If I Were An Inanimate Object, I would surely be a/an :"

Wonderful, keep it up thanks.

I liked your article is an interesting technology
thanks to google I found you

Leave a Reply

Follow up !

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

iTweet :

Where are you?

