Ash's Blog

Sayonara (via Team McFord)

Posted on: June 15, 2011

Pics are awesome.

Sayonara Today is my last day in Okinawa. I'm beyond excited to be moving back home and starting our new adventure soon, but leaving a place, possibly forever, is always a little sad for me. I have a terrible habit of never appreciating a place until I'm about to leave it. So today I have my graduation goggles on for Okinawa, and there are parts of it I will definitely miss. Sayonara, Oki. … Read More

via Team McFord

Leave a Reply

Follow up !

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

iTweet :

Where are you?

